Christopher Anvil Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Anvil

List of Books by Christopher Anvil with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Anvil. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Anvil books.

Christopher Anvil List of Books to Read

Intersellar Patrol Books

Intersellar Patrol               (2003)   

The Federation of Humanity         (2005)   

Standalone Novels

The Day the Machines Stopped    (1964)   

Pandora’s Planet               (1972)   

Warlord’s World               (1975)   

The Steel, the Mist and the Blazing Sun     (1980)   

Pandora’s Legions            (2002)   

The Trouble with Aliens   (2006)   

The Trouble with Humans              (2007)   

Prescription for Chaos     (2009)   

Short Story Collections

Strangers in Paradise       (1972)   

War Games         (2008)   

The Power of Illusion       (2010)   

List of books by Christopher Anvil

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher Anvil.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *