Christine Wenger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christine Wenger

List of Books by Christine Wenger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christine Wenger. Find my selection in date order of Christine Wenger books.

Christine Wenger List of Books to Read

Hawkins Legacy Books

It’s That Time of Year      (2008)   

The Tycoon’s Perfect Match         (2009)   

Gold Buckle Cowboys Books

The Cowboy Code            (2010)   

How to Lasso a Cowboy (2011)   

The Rancher’s Surprise Son           (2015)   

The Cowboy and the Cop              (2017)   

Reunited with the Bull Rider          (2018)   

Cowboy For Every Mood Books

How to Lasso a Cowboy (2011)   

Comfort Food Mysteries Books

Do or Diner         (2013)   

A Second Helping of Murder         (2014)   

Diners, Drive-Ins, and Death         (2015)   

Macaroni and Freeze       (2015)   

It’s a Wonderful Knife      (2016)   

Standalone Novels

The Cowboy Way             (2005)   

Not Your Average Cowboy            (2006)   

The Cowboy and the CEO              (2007)   

Saratoga Sunrise               (2011)   

Stuck On You      (2012)   

Lassoed Into Marriage    (2013)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Lady and the Cowboy             (2011)   

List of books by Christine Wenger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christine Wenger.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *