Christine Lynxwiler Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christine Lynxwiler

List of Books by Christine Lynxwiler with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christine Lynxwiler. Find my selection in date order of Christine Lynxwiler books.

Christine Lynxwiler List of Books to Read

 McFadden Brothers Books

In Search of Love              (2003)   

Patchwork & Politics        (2003)   

Through The Fire              (2004)   

Longing for Home            (2005)   

Pinky Promise Sisterhood Books

Promise Me Always          (2006)   

Along Came a Cowboy    (2008)   

Sleuthing Sisters Mystery Books

Death On a Deadline        (2009)   

Drop Dead Diva  (2008)   

Down Home and Deadly (2008)   

McCord Sisters Books

The Reluctant Cowgirl     (2009)   

Cowgirl at Heart               (2010)   


Simply Christmas              (2004)   

Forever Christmas         (2007) 

Short Stories/Novellas

Home for the Holidays    (2012)   

My True Love Gave To Me            (2013)   

List of books by Christine Lynxwiler

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Christine Lynxwiler.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *