Christine Kling Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christine Kling

List of Books by Christine Kling with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christine Kling. Find my selection in date order of Christine Kling books.

Christine Kling List of Books to Read

 Seychelle Sullivan Books

Surface Tension (2002)   

Cross Current     (2004)   

Bitter End            (2005)   

Wreckers’ Key    (2007)   

Mourning Tide    (2017)   

 Riley & Cole Books

Circle of Bones   (2011)   

Dragon’s Triangle             (2014)   

Knight’s Cross     (2015)   

 Short Story Collections

Sea Bitch             (2011)   

List of books by Christine Kling

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christine Kling.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *