Christine Husom Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christine Husom

List of Books by Christine Husom with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christine Husom. Find my selection in date order of Christine Husom books.

Christine Husom List of Books to Read

Winnebago County Mysteries Books

Murder in Winnebago County      (2008)   

Buried in Wolf Lake          (2009)   

An Altar By the River        (2010)   

The Noding Field Mystery              (2012)   

A Death in Lionel’s Woods             (2013)   

Secret on Whitetail Lake (2015)   

Firesetter in Blackwood Township              (2017)   

Snow Globe Shop Mysteries Books

Snow Way Out   (2015)   

The Iced Princess              (2015)   

Frosty the Dead Man       (2016)   

Short Story Collections

Love is on The Wind         (2009)   


Festival of Crime: The Twin Cities Sisters in Crime (2014)   

List of books by Christine Husom

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christine Husom.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *