Christine Goff Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christine Goff

List of Books by Christine Goff with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christine Goff. Find my selection in date order of Christine Goff books.

Christine Goff List of Books to Read

Birdwatcher’s Mysteries Books

A Rant of Ravens              (2000)   

Death of a Songbird         (2001)   

A Nest in the Ashes          (2002)   

Death Takes a Gander     (2004)   

A Sacrifice Of Buntings aka Death Shoots a Birdie     (2007)        

A Parliament of Owls       (2016)   

List of books by Christine Goff

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christine Goff.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *