Christine DeSmet Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christine DeSmet

List of Books by Christine DeSmet with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christine DeSmet. Find my selection in date order of Christine DeSmet books.

Christine DeSmet List of Books to Read

Fudge Shop Mystery Books

First Degree Fudge           (2013)   

Hot Fudge Frame-Up       (2014)   

Five-Alarm Fudge              (2015)   

Mischief In Moonstone Books

When Rudolph Was Kidnapped    (2016)   

Misbehavin’ in Moonstone            (2017)   

Mrs. Claus and the Moonstone Murder     (2017)   

When the Dead People Brought a Dish-to-Pass      (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Spirit Lake           (2000)   

List of books by Christine DeSmet

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christine DeSmet.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *