Christina Skye Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christina Skye

List of Books by Christina Skye with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christina Skye. Find my selection in date order of Christina Skye books.

Christina Skye List of Books to Read

Regency Era Books

Defiant Captive  (1990)   

The Black Rose   (1991)   

East of Forever  (1993)   

Draycott Abbey Books

Enchantment      (1998)   

Hour of the Rose              (1994)   

Bridge of Dreams             (1995)   

Bride of the Mist               (1996)   

Key to Forever    (1997)   

Season of Wishes             (1997)   

Christmas Knight               (1998)   

The Perfect Gift (1999)   

To Catch A Thief               (2008)   

Draycott Everlasting        (2009)   

Bound by Dreams             (2009)   

A Highlander for Christmas           (2015)   

One Enchanted Night      (2015)   

DeLamere Books

Come the Night (1994)   

Come the Dawn (1995)   

Navy SEALs Books

Going Overboard              (2001)   

My Spy  (2002)   

Hot Pursuit          (2003)   

Code Name Books

Nanny   (2004)   

Princess               (2004)   

Baby      (2005)   

Blondie (2006)   

Bikini     (2007)   

Summer Island Books

A Home by the Sea           (2011)   

The Accidental Bride        (2012)   

Butterfly Cove    (2013)   

Mad, Bad and Dangerous Heroes Books

Seven Nights With A Pirate            (2015)   

Seducing the Rake            (2015)   

The Tiger’s Lady (2015)   

Standalone Novels

The Ruby             (1992)   

A Walk Down the Aisle    (1999)   

2000 Kisses         (1999)   

To Catch A Thief               (2008)   

List of books by Christina Skye

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christina Skye.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *