Christina Jones Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christina Jones

List of Books by Christina Jones with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christina Jones. Find my selection in date order of Christina Jones books.

Christina Jones List of Books to Read

Milton St John Trilogy Books

Going the Distance           (1997)   

Running the Risk               (1997)   

Jumping to Conclusions  (1999)   

Mad Villages Books

Hubble Bubble    (2004)   

Seeing Stars        (2005)   

Love Potions       (2006)   

Heaven Sent       (2007)   

Happy Birthday  (2008)   

Hazy Hassock Books

Those Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days       (2015)   

Mitzi’s Midwinter Wedding           (2015)   

Standalone Novels

Stealing the Show             (1998)   

Dancing in the Moonlight              (1999)   

Walking on Air    (2000)   

Nothing to Lose (2001)   

Tickled Pink         (2002)   

Lavender Lane    (2004)   

Honeysuckle House          (2004)   

Summer of Love               (2006)   

Forever Autumn (2006)   

Moonshine          (2009)   

The Way to a Woman’s Heart      (2010)   

Never Can Say Goodbye (2011)   

An Enormously English Monsoon Wedding             (2012)   

That Red Hot Rock ‘n’ Roll Summer            (2014)   

Only One Woman             (2016)   

Marigold’s Magical Mystery Tour               (2017)   

List of books by Christina Jones

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christina Jones.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *