Christina Henry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christina Henry

List of Books by Christina Henry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christina Henry. Find my selection in date order of Christina Henry books.

Christina Henry List of Books to Read

Black Wings Books

Black Wings        (2010)   

Black Night         (2011)   

Black Howl          (2012)   

Black Lament      (2012)   

Black City            (2013)   

Black Heart         (2013)   

Black Spring        (2014)   

Alice Books

Alice      (2015)   

Red Queen          (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Lost Boy: The True Story of Captain Hook               (2017)   

The Mermaid      (2018)   

The Girl in Red    (2019)   

List of books by Christina Henry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christina Henry.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *