Christina Baker Kline Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christina Baker Kline

List of Books by Christina Baker Kline with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christina Baker Kline. Find my selection in date order of Christina Baker Kline books.

Christina Baker Kline List of Books to Read

 Standalone Novels

Sweet Water      (1993)   

Desire Lines        (1998)   

The Way Life Should Be  (2007)   

Bird in Hand        (2009)   

Orphan Train      (2013)   

A Piece of the World        (2017)   

 Non-Fiction Books

Conversation Begins        (1996)   

Child of Mine      (1997)   

Room to Grow   (2000)   

About Face          (2008)   

List of books by Christina Baker Kline

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christina Baker Kline.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *