Christie Golden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christie Golden

List of Books by Christie Golden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christie Golden. Find my selection in date order of Christie Golden books.

Christie Golden List of Books to Read

Verold Books

Instrument of Fate           (1996)   

King’s Men and Thief       (1997)   

Invasion America Books

Invasion America              (1998)   

On the Run          (1998)   

Final Dance Books

On Fire’s Wings  (2004)   

In Stone’s Clasp  (2005)   

Under Sea’s Shadow        (2007)   

Starcraft II Books

Devil’s Due          (2011)   

Flashpoint           (2012)   

Assassin’s Creed Books

Heresy   (2016)   

Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag Books

Blackbeard: The Captain’s Log     (2014)   

Standalone Novels

A.D. 999               (1999)   

Fable: Edge of the World               (2012)   

the Accidental Knight       (2014)   

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets           (2017)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Arktika. 1             (2017)   

List of books by Christie Golden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christie Golden.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *