Christie Craig Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christie Craig

List of Books by Christie Craig with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christie Craig. Find my selection in date order of Christie Craig books.

Christie Craig List of Books to Read

Divorced, Desperate Books

Divorced, Desperate and Delicious             (2007)   

Divorced, Desperate and Dating  (2008)   

Divorced, Desperate and Deceived            (2009)   

Divorced, Desperate and Dangerous         (2014)   

Divorced, Desperate and Dead     (2014)   

Divorced, Desperate and Daring  (2015)   

Tall, Hot & Texan Books

Gotcha!               (2009)   

The Cop Who Stole Christmas      (2013)   

The Junkyard Cowboy     (2017)   

Texas Justice Books

Don’t Close Your Eyes     (2018)   

Hotter In Texas Books

Don’t Mess with Texas    (2011)   

Blame It on Texas             (2012)   

Texas Hold ‘Em  (2014)   

Shadow Falls Books

Turned at Dark   (2011)   

Born at Midnight              (2011)   

Awake at Dawn  (2011)   

Taken at Dusk     (2012)   

Whispers at Moonrise     (2012)   

Saved at Sunrise (2013)   

Chosen at Nightfall         (2013) 

Shadow Falls: After Dark Books

Reborn  (2014)   

Eternal  (2014)   

Unspoken            (2015)   

Almost Midnight (Novella)             (2016)   

Midnight Hour    (2016)   

Fierce (Novella)  (2017)   

Mortician’s Daughter Books

One Foot in the Grave     (2017)   

Two Feet Under (2018)   

Texas Justice Books

Don’t Close Your Eyes     (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Weddings Can Be Murder              (2007)   

Shut Up and Kiss Me        (2010)   

Murder, Mayhem and Mama        (2012)   

This Heart of Mine           (2018)   

In Another Life   (2019)   

Short Story Collections

Three Southern Beaches (2014)   

Non-Fiction Books

The Everything Guide to Writing a Romance Novel              (2008)   

Wild, Wicked & Wanton: 101 Ways to Love Like You’re in a Romance Novel             (2010)   

List of books by Christie Craig

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christie Craig.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *