Christi Caldwell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christi Caldwell

List of Books by Christi Caldwell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christi Caldwell. Find my selection in date order of Christi Caldwell books.

Christi Caldwell List of Books to Read

Scandalous Seasons Books

Forever Betrothed, Never the Bride           (2013)   

Never Courted, Suddenly Wed     (2014)   

Always Proper, Suddenly Scandalous         (2014)   

Always a Rogue, Forever Her Love             (2014)   

A Marquess for Christmas             (2014)   

Once a Wallflower, At Last His Love          (2015)   

Heart of a Duke Books

For Love of the Duke       (2014)   

More Than a Duke            (2015)   

The Love of a Rogue        (2015)   

Loved by a Duke               (2015)   

To Love a Lord   (2015)   

The Heart of a Scoundrel               (2015)   

To Wed His Christmas Lady           (2015)   

To Trust a Rogue              (2016)   

The Lure of a Rake           (2016)   

To Woo a Widow             (2016)   

To Redeem a Rake           (2016)   

One Winter with a Baron               (2016)   

To Enchant a Wicked Duke            (2017)   

Beguiled by a Baron         (2017)   

To Tempt a Scoundrel     (2017)   

Lords of Honor Books

Seduced By a Lady’s Heart             (2015)   

Captivated by a Lady’s Charm       (2015)   

Rescued By a Lady’s Love              (2016)   

Tempted by a Lady’s Smile            (2016)   

Brethren of the Lords Books

My Lady of Deception     (2015)   

Her Duke of Secrets         (2018)   

Theodosia Sword Books

Only For His Lady              (2016)   

Only For Her Honor          (2017)   

Only For Their Love          (2017)   

The Hellion          (2018)   

The Vixen            (2018)   

The Governess   (2018)   

The Bluestocking              (2019)   

The Spitfire         (2019)   

Sinful Brides Books

The Rogue’s Wager          (2016)   

The Scoundrel’s Honor    (2017)   

The Lady’s Guard              (2017)   

The Heiress’s Deception  (2017)   

Heart of a Scandal Books

Schooling the Duke          (2017)   

A Lady’s Guide to a Gentleman’s Heart      (2018)   

A Matchmaker for a Marquess     (2019)   

His Duchess for a Day      (2019)   

Five Days with a Duke  (2020) 

Heart of a Scandal / Heart of a Duke Books

In Need of a Knight          (2017)   

Brethren Books

The Spy Who Seduced Her             (2017)   

The Lady Who Loved Him              (2018)   

The Rogue Who Rescued Her       (2018)   

The Minx Who Met Her Match     (2019)   

The Spinster Who Saved a Scoundrel         (2020)   

Wicked Wallflowers Books

The Hellion          (2018)   

The Vixen            (2018)   

The Governess   (2019)   

The Bluestocking              (2019)   

The Spitfire         (2019)   

Lost Lords Of London Books

In Bed with the Earl          (2020)   

In the Dark with the Duke              (2020)   

Short Stories/Novellas

A Season of Hope             (2013)   

Winning a Lady’s Heart   (2013)   

Non-Fiction Books

Uninterrupted Joy            (2014)   

List of books by Christi Caldwell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christi Caldwell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *