Christi Barth Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christi Barth

List of Books by Christi Barth with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christi Barth. Find my selection in date order of Christi Barth books.

Christi BarthList of Books to Read

Aisle Bound Books

Planning for Love             (2012)   

A Fine Romance (2013)   

Friends to Lovers              (2013)   

A Matchless Romance     (2014)   

Shore Secrets Trilogy Books

Up to Me             (2014)   

All for You           (2015)   

Back to Us           (2015)   

Bad Decisions Books

The Opposite Of Right     (2015)   

The Reverse of Perfection             (2016)   

Naked Men Books

Risking It All        (2016)   

Wanting It All     (2016)   

Giving It All          (2017)   

Trying It All          (2017)   

Bad Boys Gone Good Books

Bad for Her         (2017)   

Never Been Good             (2018)   

Got It Bad            (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Carolina Heat     (2009)   

Act Like We’re in Love     (2010)   

Cruising Toward Love      (2011)   

List of books by Christi Barth

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christi Barth.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *