Chris Wooding Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Wooding

List of Books by Chris Wooding with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Wooding. Find my selection in date order of Chris Wooding books.

Chris Wooding List of Books to Read

Broken Sky Books

Broken Sky Part 1             (1999)   

Broken Sky Part 2             (1999)   

Broken Sky Part 3             (1999)   

Broken Sky Part 4             (1999)   

Broken Sky Part 5             (1999)   

Broken Sky Part 6             (1999)   

Broken Sky Part 7             (1999)   

Broken Sky Part 8             (2000)   

Broken Sky Part 9             (2000)   

Broken Sky Act 2: Communion     (2008)   


Broken Sky: The Twilight War       (2017)   

Braided Path Books

The Weavers of Saramyr               (2003)   

The Skein of Lament        (2004)   

The Ascendancy Veil        (2005)   

Tale of the Ketty Jay Books

Retribution Falls (2009)   

The Black Lung Captain   (2010)   

The Iron Jackal   (2011)   

The Ace of Skulls               (2013)   

Malice Books

Malice   (2009)   

Havoc    (2010)   

Darkwater Legacy Books

The Ember Blade              (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Catchman            (1998)   

The Haunting of Alaizabel Cray    (2001)   

Crashing              (2003)   

Endgame             (2003)   

Kerosene             (2003)   

Poison   (2003)   

Storm Thief         (2006)   

The Fade              (2007)   

Pale       (2012)   

Silver     (2013)   

Velocity               (2015)   

Graphic Novels

Pandemonium    (2012)   

List of books by Chris Wooding

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Wooding.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *