Chris Stewart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Stewart

List of Books by Chris Stewart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Stewart. Find my selection in date order of Chris Stewart books.

Chris Stewart List of Books to Read

The Great and Terrible Books

The Brothers       (2003)   

Where Angels Fall             (2004)   

The Second Sun  (2005)   

Fury & Light        (2007)   

From the End of Heaven (2008)   

Clear as the Moon            (2008)   

Wrath & Righteousness Books

Wrath & Righteousness  (2012)   

Darkness of This World   (2012)   

Son of the Morning          (2012)   

Breathless           (2012)   

The Master’s Cry               (2012)   

Smoke and Dust (2012)   

Wolves in the Night         (2013)   

Evil in the Darkness          (2013)   

Spiders from the Shadows             (2013)   

Sunrise  (2013)   

Standalone Novels

Shattered Bone  (1997)   

The Kill Box         (1998)   

The Third Consequence   (2000)   

The Fourth War  (2005)   

The God of War (2008)   

Winter Sky           (2016)   

Picture Books

A Christmas Bell for Anya              (2006)   

Non-Fiction Books

Missionary Miracles: Stories and Letters from the Field      (2009)   

Redefining Joy in the Last Days    (2010)   

Seven Miracles That Saved America           (2011)   

The Miracle of Freedom: 7 Tipping Points that Saved the World      (2011)   

List of books by Chris Stewart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Stewart.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *