Chris Simms Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Simms

List of Books by Chris Simms with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Simms. Find my selection in date order of Chris Simms books.

Chris Simms List of Books to Read

DI Jon Spicer Books

Killing the Beasts              (2005)   

Shifting Skin        (2006)   

Savage Moon     (2007)   

Hell’s Fire             (2008)   

The Edge             (2009)   

Cut Adrift             (2010)   

Sleeping Dogs     (2014)   

Death Games      (2017)   

DC Iona Khan Books

Scratch Deeper  (2012)   

A Price to Pay     (2013)   

Standalone Novels

Outside the White Lines  (2003)   

Pecking Order     (2004)   

Sing Me to Sleep               (2014)   

Rats’ Nest            (2015)   

Dead Gorgeous  (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Baba’s Bites        (2012)   

Mother’s Milk     (2012)   

The One That Got Away  (2014)   

Tick Tock             (2014)   

Skeleton Crew    (2015)   

Rapt       (2016)   

List of books by Chris Simms

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Simms.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *