Chris Ryan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Ryan

List of Books by Chris Ryan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Ryan. Find my selection in date order of Chris Ryan books.

Chris Ryan List of Books to Read

Geordie Sharp Books

Stand By, Stand By           (1996)   

Zero Option        (1997)   

The Kremlin Device          (1998)   

Tenth Man Down              (1999)   

Matt Browning Books

Greed    (2003)   

The Increment    (2004)   

Code Red Books

Flash Flood          (2006)   

Wildfire (2007)   

Outbreak             (2007)   

Vortex   (2008)   

Twister  (2008)   

Battleground      (2009)   

Alpha Force Books

Survival (2002)   

Rat-Catcher        (2002)   

Desert Pursuit     (2003)   

Hostage               (2003)   

Red Centre          (2004)   

Hunted  (2004)   

Blood Money      (2005)   

Fault Line             (2005)   

Black Gold           (2005)   

Untouchable       (2005)   

Agent 21 Books

Agent 21              (2011)   

Reloaded             (2012)   

Codebreaker       (2013)   

The Wire              (2013)   

Deadfall               (2014)   

Under Cover       (2015)   

Endgame             (2016)   

Chris Ryan Extreme Books

Hard Target        (2012)   

Night Strike         (2013)   

Most Wanted     (2014)   

Silent Kill              (2018)   

Danny Black Books

Masters of War  (2013)   

Hunter-Killer       (2014)   

Hellfire  (2015)   

Bad Soldier          (2016)   

Warlord               (2017)   

Head Hunters     (2018)   

Black Ops            (2019)   

Strike Back Books

Strikeback           (2007)   

Deathlist              (2016)   

Shadow Kill         (2017)   

Global Strike       (2018)   

Red Strike            (2019)   

Special Forces Cadets Books

Siege     (2018)   

Missing (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Hit List          (2000)   

The Watchman  (2001)   

Land of Fire         (2002)   

Blackout              (2005)   

Ultimate Weapon             (2006)   

Strike Back          (2007)   

Firefight               (2008)   

Who Dares Wins               (2009)   

The Fisherman’s Daughter             (2009)   

The Kill Zone       (2010)   

Medal of Honor (2011)   

Killing for the Company   (2011)   

Osama  (2012)   

Murder Team     (2015)   

Short Stories

War Dog              (2013)   

Non-Fiction Books

The One That Got Away: My SAS Mission Behind Iraqi Lines             (1995)   

Chris Ryan’s SAS Fitness Book       (2001)   

Chris Ryan’s Ultimate Survival Guide          (2003)   

Fight to Win: Deadly Skills of the Elite Forces         (2009)   

List of books by Chris Ryan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Ryan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *