Chris Purser Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Purser

List of Books by Chris Purser with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Purser. Find my selection in date order of Chris Purser books.

Chris Purser List of Books to Read

Investigation Books

In Confidence     (2016)   

Death Do Us Part              (2017)   

Rochester Chronicles Books

Into the Game    (2016)   

King George’s Warrent    (2016)   

To Return With Honour   (2016)   

Rochester in the East Indies          (2016)   

Poetry Books

Misery   (2016)   

Prognosis            (2016)   

A Collection of Poetry     (2016)   

A Second Collection         (2016)   

A Third Collection of Poetry          (2016)   

Winter   (2016)   

Peace    (2017)   

SE7EN   (2017)   

Sheridan Books

Escape From Darkness    (2018)   

Ray Dowrich Books

The Neglectful Fireman   (2018)   


A Collection of Horror Stories      (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Making Friends and Influencing    (2016)   

S.O.S      (2016)   

Veritas  (2016)   

Michael Pearce  (2016)   

Tudor Monarchs               (2017)   

Home Books

Home Part I        (2017)   

Home: Part II      (2017)   

Home: Part III     (2017)   

Home Part IV      (2017)   

Home Part V Finale          (2017)   

List of books by Chris Purser

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Purser.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *