Chris Philbrook Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Philbrook

List of Books by Chris Philbrook with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Philbrook. Find my selection in date order of Chris Philbrook books.

Chris Philbrook List of Books to Read

Adrian’s Undead Diary Books

Dark Recollections           (2013)   

Alone No More  (2013)   

Midnight              (2013)   

The Failed Coward           (2014)   

Wrath    (2018)   

In the Arms of Family       (2014)   

The Trinity           (2014)   

Cassie    (2014)   

The Dealer of Hope          (2018)   

The Last Resort  (2018)   

Reemergence Books

Tesser: A Dragon Among Us         (2014)   

Ambryn & the Cheaters of Death (2015)   

Fyelrath & the Coven’s Curse        (2017)   

Tesser: A Father Enraged               (2018)   

Zeud & the Prophets of Atomic Fire           (2019)   

Kinless Trilogy Books

The Wrath of the Orphans             (2016)   

The Motive for Massacre              (2014)   

The Echoes of Sin             (2015)   

Ghara Chronicles Books

Colony of Lies    (2018)   

Colony Lost         (2015)   

Tales from the World of Adrian’s Undead Diary Books

Unhappy Endings              (2015)   

London Burns     (2016)   

Only the Light We Make (2016)   

The Shed              (2017)   

An Ill Wind           (2017)   

The Other Side   (2018)   


At Least He’s Not On Fire               (2014)   

New Worlds        (2018)   

List of books by Chris Philbrook

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Philbrook.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *