Chris Ould Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Ould

List of Books by Candice Chris Ould with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Candice Chris Ould. Find my selection in date order of Candice Chris Ould books.

Candice Chris Ould List of Books to Read

Street Duty Books

Knock Down       (2012)   

The Killing Street               (2013)   

Faroes Books

The Blood Strand              (2016)   

The Killing Bay    (2017)   

The Fire Pit          (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Road Lines          (1985)   

List of books by Chris Ould

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Ould.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *