Chris Niles Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Niles

List of Books by Chris Niles with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Niles. Find my selection in date order of Chris Niles books.

Chris Niles List of Books to Read

 Sam Ridley Books

Spike It  (1997)   

Run Time             (1998)   

 Standalone Novels

Crossing Live      (1999)   

Hell’s Kitchen      (2001)   

Vanished              (2004)   

Grace Falco         (2006)   

List of books by Chris Niles

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Niles.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *