Chris Nickson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Nickson

List of Books by Chris Nickson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Nickson. Find my selection in date order of Chris Nickson books.

Chris Nickson List of Books to Read

Richard Nottingham Books

The Broken Token            (2010)   

Cold Cruel Winter             (2011)   

The Constant Lovers        (2012)   

Come the Fear   (2012)   

At the Dying of the Year  (2013)   

Fair and Tender Ladies    (2013)   

Convalescence   (2013)   

Free from All Danger       (2017)   

Laura Benton Books

Emerald City       (2013)   

West Seattle Blues           (2014)   

Crooked Spire Books

The Crooked Spire            (2013)   

The Saltergate Psalter     (2015)   

The Holywell Dead           (2017)   

DI Tom Harper Books

Gods of Gold      (2014)   

Two Bronze Pennies        (2015)   

Skin Like Silver    (2015)   

The Iron Water  (2016)   

On Copper Street              (2017)   

The Tin God        (2018)   

Leaden Heart      (2019)   

The Molten City (2020)   

Dan Markham Books

Dark Briggate Blues         (2015)   

The New Eastgate Swing               (2016)   

Lottie Armstrong Books

Modern Crimes  (2017)   

The Year of the Gun         (2017)   

Simon Westlow Mystery Books

The Hanging Psalm           (2018)   

The Hocus Girl    (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Dead on Leave          (2018)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Leeds Story Cycle      (2014)   

Non-Fiction Books

Mariah Carey      (1995)   

Soundgarden      (1995)   

Brad Pitt              (1995)   

Go, Ricki!             (1996)   

Keanu Reeves     (1996)   

Denzel Washington          (1996)   

The X-Factor       (1996)   

Melissa Etheridge             (1997)   

An Original Man (1997)   

Emma    (1997)   

Superhero           (1998)   

Mariah Carey Revisited   (1998)   

Ewan McGregor (1999)   

Lauryn Hill           (1999)   

Matt Damon       (1999)   

David Boreanaz  (1999)   

Ozzy Knows Best               (2002)   

Hey Ya! (2004)   

The NPR Curious Listener’s Guide to World Music (2004)   

Usher    (2005)   

Solid Air               (2010)   

Will Smith            (2011)   

List of books by Chris Nickson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Nickson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *