Chris Mooney Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Mooney

List of Books by Chris Mooney with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Mooney. Find my selection in date order of Chris Mooney books.

Chris Mooney List of Books to Read

Darby McCormick Books

The Missing         (2007)   

The Secret Friend              (2008)   

The Dead Room (2009)   

The Soul Collectors          (2010)   

Fear the Dark      (2015)   

Every Three Hours            (2016)   

Every Pretty Thing            (2017)   

Malcolm Fletcher Books

The Killing House              (2012)   

Standalone Novels

Deviant Ways     (2000)   

World Without End          (2001)   

Remembering Sarah        (2004)   

Short Stories

Falling   (2012)   

List of books by Chris Mooney

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Mooney.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *