Chris Kuzneski Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Kuzneski

List of Books by Chris Kuzneski with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Kuzneski. Find my selection in date order of Chris Kuzneski books.

Chris Kuzneski List of Books to Read

Payne & Jones Books

The Plantation    (2002)   

Sign of the Cross               (2006)   

Sword of God     (2007)   

The Lost Throne (2008)   

The Prophecy     (2009)   

The Secret Crown             (2010)   

The Death Relic  (2011)   

The Einstein Pursuit          (2013)   

The Malta Escape             (2018)   

Hunters Books

The Hunters        (2013)   

The Forbidden Tomb        (2014)   

The Prisoner’s Gold          (2015)   

Hunters: Origins Books

Before The Storm             (2016)   

List of books by Chris Kuzneski

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Kuzneski.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *