Chris Knopf Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Knopf

List of Books by Chris Knopf with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Knopf. Find my selection in date order of Chris Knopf books.

Chris Knopf List of Books to Read

Sam Acquillo Books

The Last Refuge (2005)   

Two Time            (2006)   

Head Wounds     (2008)   

Hard Stop            (2009)   

Black Swan          (2011)   

Cop Job (2015)   

Back Lash            (2016)   

Tango Down       (2017)   

Jackie Swaitkowski Books

Short Squeeze    (2010)   

Bad Bird               (2011)   

Ice Cap  (2012)   

Arthur Cathcart Books

Dead Anyway     (2012)   

Cries of the Lost               (2013)   

A Billion Ways to Die       (2014)   

Standalone Novels

Elysiana               (2010)   

Four Thousand Rounds    (2018)   

List of books by Chris Knopf

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Knopf.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *