Chris Keniston Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Keniston

List of Books by Chris Keniston with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Keniston. Find my selection in date order of Chris Keniston books.

Chris Keniston List of Books to Read

 Aloha Books

Aloha Texas        (2013)   

Shell Game          (2014)   

Almost Paradise (2014)   

Mai Tai Marriage              (2014)   

Dive into You      (2014)   

Love By Design   (2015)   

The Look of Love              (2015)   

Love Walks In     (2015)   

Waikiki Wedding               (2016)   

Family Secrets Books

The Champagne Sisterhood          (2013)   

Honeymoon Books

Honeymoon for One        (2013)   

Honeymoon for Three     (2016)   

Surfs Up Books

Shall We Dance  (2014)   

Love on Tap        (2015)   

Head Over Heels               (2015)   

Perfect Match    (2015)   

Just One Kiss       (2015)   

It Had to be You (2016)   

Farraday Country Books

Adam     (2016)   

Brooks  (2016)   

Connor  (2016)   

Declan   (2016)   

Ethan     (2017)   

Finn        (2017)   

Grace    (2017)   

Hannah (2017)   

Ian         (2017)   

Farraday Country              (2017)   

Standalone Novels

The Homecoming             (2013)   

Hope’s Corner    (2013)   

List of books by Chris Keniston

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Keniston.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *