Chris Jordan / Rodman Philbrick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Jordan / Rodman Philbrick

List of Books by Chris Jordan / Rodman Philbrick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Jordan / Rodman Philbrick. Find my selection in date order of Chris Jordan / Rodman Philbrick books.

Chris Jordan / Rodman Philbrick List of Books to Read

Connie Kale Books

Slow Dancer       (1984)   

J.D. Hawkins Books

Shadow Kills        (1985)   

Ice for the Eskimo            (1986)   

Paint It Black      (1989)   

Walk on the Water           (1991)   

T.D. Stash Books

The Neon Flamingo          (1987)   

The Crystal Blue Persuasion          (1988)   

Tough Enough    (1989)   

Max the Mighty Books

Freak the Mighty              (1993)   

Max the Mighty (1998)   

House on Cherry Street Books

The Haunting      (1995)   

The Horror          (1995)   

The Final Nightmare        (1995)   

Werewolf Chronicles Books

Night Creature   (1996)   

Children of the Wolf        (1996)   

The Wereing       (1996)   

Visitors Books

Strange Invaders               (1997)   

Things   (1997)   

Brain Stealers     (1997)   

Randall Shane Books

Taken    (2006)   

Trapped               (2007)   

Torn       (2009)   

Measure of Darkness       (2011)   

Standalone Novels

Shooting Star      (1982)   

The Black Moon (1989)   

Pulse      (1989)   

The Big Chip        (1990)   

The Seventh Sleeper        (1991)   

Hunger  (1993)   

Brothers and Sinners        (1993)   

Nine Levels Down             (1995)   

The Fire Pony      (1996)   

Abduction            (1998)   

The Mighty          (1998)   

The Last Book in the Universe      (2000)   

Dark Matter        (2000)   

Rem World          (2000)   

The Journal of Douglas Allen Deeds           (2001)   

Coffins  (2002)   

The Young Man and the Sea         (2004)   

Lobster Boy        (2005)   

The Mostly True Adventures of Homer P. Figg        (2009)   

Zane and the Hurricane   (2014)   

The Big Dark       (2016)   

Who Killed Darius Drake?              (2017)   

Wildfire (2019)   

List of books by Chris Jordan / Rodman Philbrick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Jordan / Rodman Philbrick.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *