Chris Jericho Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Jericho

List of Books by Chris Jericho with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Jericho.Find my selection in date order of Chris Jericho books.

Chris Jericho List of Books to Read

 Non-Fiction Books

A Lion’s Tale       (2007)   

Undisputed         (2011)   

The Best in the World: At What I Have No Idea      (2014)   

No Is a Four-Letter Word              (2017)   

List of books by Chris Jericho

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Jericho.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *