Chris Holm Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Holm

List of Books by Chris Holm with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Holm. Find my selection in date order of Chris Holm books.

Chris Holm List of Books to Read

 Collector Books

Dead Harvest      (2012)   

The Wrong Goodbye       (2012)   

The Big Reap      (2013)   

 Michael Hendricks Books

The Killing Kind   (2015)   

Red Right Hand  (2016)   

 Short Stories/Novellas

The Approach     (2016)   

 Short Story Collections

PULP INK             (2011)   

A Rip Through Time          (2012)   

List of books by Chris Holm

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Holm.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *