Chris Grabenstein Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Grabenstein

List of Books by Chris Grabenstein with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Grabenstein. Find my selection in date order of Chris Grabenstein books.

Chris Grabenstein List of Books to Read

John Ceepak Books

Tilt-a-Whirl         (2005)   

Mad Mouse        (2006)   

Whack A Mole    (2007)   

Hell Hole              (2008)   

Mind Scrambler  (2009)   

Rolling Thunder  (2010)   

Ring Toss             (2011)   

Fun House           (2012)   

Free Fall               (2013)   

Christopher Miller Books

Slay Ride              (2006)   

Hell for the Holidays        (2007)   

Haunted Mysteries Books

The Crossroads  (2008)   

The Hanging Hill (2009)   

The Smoky Corridor         (2010)   

The Black Heart Crypt      (2011)   

Daniel X Books

Armageddon       (2012)   

Lights Out            (2015)   

Ocean’s Eleven Books

Riley Mack and the Other Known Troublemakers  (2012)   

Riley Mack Stirs Up More Trouble              (2013)   

I Funny Books

I Funny  (2012)   

I Even Funnier     (2013)   

I Totally Funniest              (2015)   

I Funny TV           (2015)   

School of Laughs              (2017)   

Around the World             (2018)   

The Nerdiest, Wimpiest, Dorkiest I Funny Ever       (2018)   

Treasure Hunters Books

Treasure Hunters              (2013)   

Danger Down the Nile     (2014)   

Secret of the Forbidden City         (2015)   

Peril at the Top of the World        (2016)   

Quest for the City of Gold             (2018)   

Mr. Lemoncello Books

Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library      (2013)   

Mr. Lemoncello’s Library Olympics             (2016)   

Mr. Lemoncello’s Great Library Race         (2017)   

Mr. Lemoncello’s All-Star Breakout Game               (2019)   

House Of Robots Books

House of Robots               (2014)   

Robots Go Wild  (2015)   

Robot Revolution!            (2017)   

Jacky Ha-Ha Books

Jacky Ha-Ha        (2016)   

My Life is a Joke               (2017)   

Welcome To Wonderland Books

Home, Sweet Motel         (2016)   

Beach Party Surf Monkey              (2017)   

Sandapalooza Shake-Up (2018)   

Max Einstein Books

The Genius Experiment   (2018)   

Rebels with a Cause         (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Explorers’ Gate          (2012)   

Don’t Call Me Christina Kringle     (2013)   

The Island of Dr. Libris     (2015)   

Word of Mouse (2016)   

Pottymouth and Stoopid (2017)   

Laugh Out Loud (2017)   

Katt vs. Dogg      (2019)   

Short Stories

The Christmas Tree Thief               (2008)   

Standalone Plays

Curiosity Cat       (2010)   

List of books by Chris Grabenstein

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Grabenstein.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *