Chris Fox Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Fox

List of Books by Chris Fox with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Fox. Find my selection in date order of Chris Fox books.

Chris Fox List of Books to Read

Deathless Books

The First Ark        (2014)   

No Such Thing As Werewolves     (2014)   

No Mere Zombie              (2015)   

Vampires Don’t Sparkle   (2015)   

The Great Pack   (2017)   

Project Solaris Books

Hero Born           (2015)   

Hero Rising         (2016)   

Void Wrath Books

Exiled    (2016)   

Destroyer            (2016)   

Void Wraith        (2016)   

Eradication         (2016)   

Ganog Wars Books

Behind the Lines               (2017)   

Hold the Line      (2017)   

Press the Line     (2017)   

Magitech Chronicles Books

Tech Mage          (2017)   

Void Wyrm          (2017)   

Spellship              (2018)   

War Mage           (2018)   

Krox Rises            (2018)   

Nefarius               (2019)   

Godswar              (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Dark Lord Bert           (2019)   

List of books by Chris Fox

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Fox.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *