Chris d’Lacey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris d’Lacey

List of Books by Chris d’Lacey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris d’Lacey. Find my selection in date order of Chris d’Lacey books.

Chris d’Lacey List of Books to Read

Last Dragon Chronicles Books

The Fire Within   (2001)   

Icefire   (2003)   

Fire Star               (2005)   

The Fire Eternal  (2007)   

Dark Fire              (2009)   

Fire World           (2011)   

The Fire Ascending           (2012)   

Last Dragon Chronicles Non-Fiction Books

Rain and Fire: A Guide to The Last Dragon Chronicles          (2010)   

Dragons Of Wayward Crescent Books

Gruffen (2009)   

Gauge   (2009)   

Glade     (2009)   

Grabber               (2010)   

Unicorne Files Books

A Dark Inheritance           (2014)   

Alexander’s Army              (2015)   

A Crown of Dragons        (2016)   

Erth Dragons Books

The Wearle         (2015)   

Dark Wyng          (2016)   

The New Age      (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Henry Spaloosh!               (1998)   

Fly, Cherokee, Fly             (1998)   

The Snail Patrol  (1998)   

The Table Football League            (1998)   

Riverside United               (1999)   

Lofty      (1999)   

From E to You    (2000)   

Scupper Hargreaves, Football Genie          (2000)   

Pawnee Warrior               (2002)   

The Salt Pirates of Skegness          (2002)   

Falling for Mandy             (2003)   

The Prompter     (2003)   

Horace  (2004)   

Shrinking Ralph Perfect   (2005)   

Short Story Collections

On Me ‘ead Santa!: Ten Sensational New Soccer Stories    (1999)   

Picture Books

A Hole at the Pole            (1994)   

Juggling with Jeremy       (1996)   

A Break in the Chain         (1998)   

Bubble and Float               (1999)   

Dexter’s Journey               (2000)   

Franklin’s Bear    (2003)   

List of books by Chris d’Lacey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris d’Lacey.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *