Chris Collett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Collett

List of Books by Chris Collett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Collett. Find my selection in date order of Chris Collett books.

Chris Collett List of Books to Read

D.I. Tom Mariner Books

The Worm in the Bud / Deadly Lies            (2004)   

Blood of the Innocents / Innocent Lies     (2005)   

Written in Blood / Killer Lies         (2006)   

Blood Money / Baby Lies               (2007)   

Stalked by Shadows / Married Lies             (2009)   

Blood and Stone / Buried Lies       (2013)   

Dead of Night / Missing Lies         (2014)   

A Good Death     (2016)   

List of books by Chris Collett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Collett.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *