Chris Colfer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Colfer

List of Books by Chris Colfer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Colfer. Find my selection in date order of Chris Colfer books.

Chris Colfer List of Books to Read

Land Of Stories Books

The Wishing Spell             (2012)   

The Enchantress Returns               (2013)   

A Grimm Warning             (2014)   

Beyond the Kingdoms      (2015)   

The Curvy Tree   (2015)   

The Mother Goose Diaries            (2015)   

Queen Red Riding Hood’s Guide to Royalty             (2015)   

An Author’s Odyssey        (2016)   

Trollbella Throws a Party               (2017)   

Worlds Collide    (2017)   

Land Of Stories Collections

A Treasury of Classic Fairy Tales  (2016)   

Tale Of Magic Books

A Tale of Magic…             (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Struck by Lightning           (2012)   

Stranger Than Fanfiction               (2017)   

Picture Books

Trollbella Throws a Party               (2017)   

List of books by Chris Colfer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Colfer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *