Chris Cleave Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Cleave

List of Books by Chris Cleave with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Cleave. Find my selection in date order of Chris Cleave books.

Chris Cleave List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Incendiary           (2005)   

The Other Hand (2008)   

Gold       (2012)   

Everyone Brave is Forgiven           (2016)   

List of books by Chris Cleave

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Cleave.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *