Chris Carter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Carter

List of Books by Chris Carter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Carter. Find my selection in date order of Chris Carter books.

Chris Carter List of Books to Read

Robert Hunter Books

The Crucifix Killer              (2009)   

The Executioner (2010)   

The Night Stalker              (2011)   

The Death Sculptor          (2012)   

The Hunter          (2013)   

One by One         (2013)   

An Evil Mind        (2014)   

I Am Death          (2015)   

The Caller            (2017)   

The Gallery of the Dead  (2018)   

Hunting Evil         (2019)   

List of books by Chris Carter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Carter.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *