Chris Cannon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Cannon

List of Books by Chris Cannon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Cannon. Find my selection in date order of Chris Cannon books.

Chris Cannon List of Books to Read

Going Down in Flames Books

Going Down in Flames     (2014)   

Bridges Burned   (2015)   

Trial by Fire         (2016)   

Fanning the Flames          (2017)   

Burning Bright    (2018)   

Boyfriend Chronicles Books

Blackmail Boyfriend         (2015)   

The Boyfriend Bet            (2016)   

Boomerang Boyfriend     (2017)   

Dating Dilemma Books

The Dating Debate           (2018)   

List of books by Chris Cannon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Cannon.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *