Chris C.C. Humphreys Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris C.C. Humphreys

List of Books by Chris C.C. Humphreys with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris C.C. Humphreys. Find my selection in date order of Chris C.C. Humphreys books.

Chris C.C. Humphreys List of Books to Read

French Executioner Books

The French Executioner  (2002)   

Blood Ties           (2003)   

Jack Absolute Books

Jack Absolute     (2003)   

The Blooding of Jack Absolute     (2004)   

Absolute Honour              (2006)   

Runestone Saga Books

The Fetch            (2006)   

Vendetta             (2007)   

Possession          (2008)   

Captain Coke Books

Plague   (2014)   

Fire        (2016)   

Roxy Loewen Mystery Books

Chasing the Wind             (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Vlad       (2008)   

The Hunt of the Unicorn (2011)   

A Place Called Armageddon          (2011)   

Shakespeare’s Rebel        (2013)   

The Curse of Anne Boleyn             (2015)   

The Hunt of the Dragon  (2016)   

List of books by Chris C.C. Humphreys

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris C.C. Humphreys.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *