Chris Bohjalian Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chris Bohjalian

List of Books by Chris Bohjalian with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chris Bohjalian. Find my selection in date order of Chris Bohjalian books.

Chris Bohjalian List of Books to Read

Ahlberg Books

The Premonition               (2016)   

The Sleepwalker               (2017)   

Standalone Novels

A Killing in the Real World             (1988)   

Hangman             (1991)   

Past the Bleachers            (1992)   

Water Witches   (1995)   

Midwives             (1997)   

The Law of Similars          (1998)   

Trans-Sister Radio            (2000)   

The Buffalo Soldier          (2002)   

Before You Know Kindness            (2004)   

The Double Bind               (2007)   

Skeletons at the Feast     (2008)   

Secrets of Eden  (2010)   

The Night Strangers         (2011)   

The Sandcastle Girls         (2012)   

The Light in the Ruins      (2013)   

Close Your Eyes, Hold Hands        (2014)   

The Guest Room               (2016)   

The Flight Attendant        (2018)   

Non-Fiction Books

Idyll Banter: Weekly Excursions to a Very Small Town         (2003)   

List of books by Chris Bohjalian

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chris Bohjalian.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *