Chloe Neill Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chloe Neill

List of Books by Chloe Neill with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chloe Neill. Find my selection in date order of Chloe Neill books.

Chloe Neill List of Books to Read

Chicagoland Vampires Books

Some Girls Bite   (2009)   

Friday Night Bites             (2009)   

Twice Bitten       (2010)   

Hard Bitten         (2011)   

Drink Deep          (2011)   

Biting Cold          (2012)   

House Rules        (2013)   

Biting Bad            (2013)   

Howling for You (2014)   

Wild Things         (2014)   

Blood Games      (2014)   

Lucky Break        (2015)   

Dark Debt            (2015)   

Midnight Marked              (2016)   

Blade Bound       (2017)   

Phantom Kiss      (2017)   

Slaying It              (2018)   

Dark Elite Books

Firespell               (2010)   

Hexbound            (2011)   

Charmfall            (2012)   

Devil’s Isle Books

The Veil (2015)   

The Sight             (2016)   

The Hunt              (2017)   

The Beyond         (2019)   

Heirs Of Chicagoland Books

Wild Hunger        (2018)   

Wicked Hour       (2019)   

List of books by Chloe Neill

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chloe Neill.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *