Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni

List of Books by Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni. Find my selection in date order of Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni books.

Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni List of Books to Read

Brotherhood of the Conch Books

The Conch Bearer             (2003)   

The Mirror of Fire and Dreaming (2005)   

Shadowland        (2009)   

Standalone Novels

The Mistress of Spices     (1997)   

Sister of My Heart            (1999)   

The Vine of Desire            (2002)   

Neela: Victory Song         (2002)   

Queen of Dreams             (2004)   

The Palace of Illusions     (2008)   

One Amazing Thing          (2010)   

Oleander Girl      (2013)   

Before We Visit the Goddess        (2016)   

The Forest of Enchantments         (2019)   


Reason for Nasturiums   (1990)   

Black Candle       (1991)   

Arranged Marriage           (1995)   

Leaving Yuba City             (1997)   

The Unknown Errors of Our Lives               (2001)   

Full-Blooded Fantasy       (2005)   

Picture Books

Grandma and the Great Gourd     (2013)   

List of books by Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *