Chip Bell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chip Bell

List of Books by Chip Bell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chip Bell. Find my selection in date order of Chip Bell books.

Chip Bell List of Books to Read

Jake Sullivan Books

Come Monday   (2011)   

Trying to Reason with Hurricane Season   (2011)   

Havana Daydreamin’       (2012)   

A Pirate Looks At Forty    (2014)   

One Particular Harbour   (2014)   

Son of a Son of a Sailor   (2015)   

Jamaica Mistaica              (2015)   

Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes             (2016)   

He Went To Paris              (2016)   

Tampico Trauma              (2017)   

Fins        (2017)   

Big Rig   (2018)   

We Are The People Our Parents Warned Us About               (2018)   

Cuban Crime of Passion  (2019)   

List of books by Chip Bell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chip Bell.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *