China Mieville Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by China Mieville

List of Books by China Mieville with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, China Mieville. Find my selection in date order of China Mieville books.

China Mieville List of Books to Read

New Crobuzon Books

Perdido Street Station     (2000)   

The Scar               (2002)   

Iron Council        (2004)   

Standalone Novels

King Rat               (1998)   

Un Lun Dun         (2007)   

The City & the City           (2009)   

Kraken   (2010)   

Embassytown     (2011)   

Railsea  (2012)   

This Census-Taker            (2016)   

The Last Days of New Paris           (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Tain               (2002)   

‘Tis the Season   (2011)   

Short Story Collections

Cities     (2003)   

Breaking Windows           (2003)   

Looking for Jake               (2005)   

Three Moments of an Explosion  (2015)   

The Bestiary        (2016)   

Picture Books

The Worst Breakfast        (2016)   

Non-Fiction Books

Between Equal Rights      (2004)   

War with No End              (2007)   

Red Planets         (2009)   

The Library Book              (2012)   

London’s Overthrow        (2012)   

October               (2017)   

List of books by China Mieville

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author China Mieville.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *