Chigozie Obioma Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chigozie Obioma

List of Books by Chigozie Obioma with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chigozie Obioma. Find my selection in date order of Chigozie Obioma books.

Chigozie Obioma List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Fishermen    (2015)   

An Orchestra of Minorities            (2019)   

List of books by Chigozie Obioma

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chigozie Obioma.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *