Chetan Bhagat Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chetan Bhagat

List of Books by Chetan Bhagat with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chetan Bhagat. Find my selection in date order of Chetan Bhagat books.

Chetan Bhagat List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Five Point Someone         (2004)   

One Night @ The Call Center        (2007)   

Revolution Twenty20      (2011)   

2 States (2014)   

The 3 Mistakes of My Life             (2014)   

Half Girlfriend     (2014)   

One Night at the Call Centre         (2014)   

One Indian Girl   (2016)   

The Girl in Room 105       (2018)   

Non-Fiction Books

What Young India Wants               (2014)   

Making India Awesome   (2015)   

List of books by Chetan Bhagat

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chetan Bhagat.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *