Cheryl Brooks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cheryl Brooks

List of Books by Cheryl Brooks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cheryl Brooks. Find my selection in date order of Cheryl Brooks books.

Cheryl Brooks List of Books to Read

Cheryl BrooksCat Star Chronicles Books

Slave      (2008)   

Warrior (2008)   

Rogue   (2009)   

Outcast (2009)   

Fugitive (2010)   

Hero      (2010)   

Virgin     (2011)   

Stud       (2012)   

Wildcat (2013)   

Rebel     (2014)   

Champion            (2018)   

Cheryl BrooksSextet Anthology Books

Sharing  (2011)   

Dirty Dancing      (2011)   

Entanglements   (2011)   

Mistletoe & Menage        (2012)   

Cheryl BrooksUnlikely Lovers Books

Unbridled            (2013)   

Uninhibited         (2013)   

Undeniable         (2013)   

Unrivaled             (2013)   

Cheryl BrooksCowboy Heaven Books

Cowboy Delight (2015)   

Cowboy Heaven               (2015)   

Must Love Cowboys        (2016)   

Cheryl BrooksSoul Survivors Books

Echoes from the Deep     (2017)   

Dreams from the Deep    (2017)   

Justice from the Deep     (2017)   

Cheryl BrooksCat Star Legacy Books

Maverick             (2018)   

Mystic   (2019)   

Cheryl BrooksStandalone Novels

Sex, Love, and a Purple Bikini       (2011)   

Cheryl BrooksShort Stories/Novellas

Small, Medium, and Large             (2012)   

Midnight in Reno              (2012)   

The Lady Takes a Pair      (2012)   

A Tale of Two Knights      (2012)   

Pontoon              (2016)   

List of books by Cheryl Brooks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cheryl Brooks.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *