Cherise Sinclair Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cherise Sinclair

List of Books by Cherise Sinclair with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cherise Sinclair. Find myselection in date order of Cherise Sinclair books.

Cherise Sinclair List of Books to Read

Masters of the Shadowlands Books

Club Shadowlands            (2009)   

Dark Citadel        (2009)   

Breaking Free     (2010)   

Lean On Me        (2010)   

Make Me, Sir      (2011)   

To Command and Collar (2012)   

This Is Who I Am               (2013)   

If Only   (2013)   

Show Me Baby   (2014)   

Servicing the Target         (2015)   

Protecting His Own          (2016)   

Mischief and the Masters              (2016)   

Beneath The Scars            (2018)   

Defiance              (2018)   

Note: It is strongly recommended you read this series in chronological order which is:

Mountain Masters & Dark Haven Books

Master of the Mountain (2009)   

Simon Says: Mine             (2015)   

Master of the Abyss         (2011)   

Master of the Dark Side  (2015)   

My Liege of Dark Haven  (2012)   

Edge of the Enforcer       (2014)   

Master of Freedom          (2015)   

Master of Solitude           (2017)   

Wild Hunt Legacy Books

Hour of the Lion               (2011)   

Winter of the Wolf           (2012)   

Eventide of the Bear        (2016)   

Leap of the Lion (2017)   

Sons Of The Suvivalist Books

Not a Hero          (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Dom’s Dungeon        (2010)   

The Starlight Rite              (2010)   

Simon Says          (2016)   

List of books by Cherise Sinclair

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cherise Sinclair.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *