Cheris Hodges Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cheris Hodges

List of Books by Cheris Hodges with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cheris Hodges. Find my selection in date order of Cheris Hodges books.

Cheris Hodges List of Books to Read

Rumor Books

Rumor Has It      (2015)   

I Heard a Rumor               (2015)   

Deadly Rumors   (2017)   

Southern Loving Books

Feel the Heat      (2017)   

The Heat Between Us      (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Searching For Paradise    (2001)   

Revelations         (2003)   

Cautious Heart   (2004)   

The Business of Love       (2006)   

Just Can’t Get Enough     (2007)   

Let’s Get It On    (2008)   

A Love of Her Own           (2009)   

More Than He Can Handle            (2009)   

Betting On Love (2009)   

No Other Lover Will Do   (2010)   

His Sexy Bad Habit            (2011)   

Too Hot for TV   (2011)   

If It Isn’t Love     (2011)   

Recipe For Desire             (2012)   

Forces of Nature              (2013)   

Love After War  (2013)   

Strategic Seduction          (2018)   

Short Story Collections

The One That I Want       (2014)   

Blissful Summer: Make You Mine Again / Unraveled            (2015)   

Harlequin Kimani Romance July 2015 Box Set: Hot Summer Nights / Crystal Caress / Make You Mine Again / Unraveled / Love’s Gamble            (2015)   

List of books by Cheris Hodges

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cheris Hodges.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *